010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories
AddFlow  Altova SchemaAgent AmCharts JavaScript Stock Chart AmCharts 4: Charts Aspose.Total for Java Altova MapForce Altova DatabaseSpy Altova MobileTogether Altova UModel  Altova StyleVision Server Altova MapForce Server Altova Authentic Aspose.Total for .NET Altova RaptorXML Server Chart FX for SharePoint Chart FX CodeCharge Studio ComponentOne Ultimate Controls for Visual C++ MFC Chart Pro for Visual C ++ MFC ComponentOne Enterprise combit Report Server Combit List & Label 22 DbVisualizer version 12.1 Altova DiffDog DemoCharge DXperience Subscription .NET DevExpress Universal Subscription Essential Studio for ASP.NET MVC FusionCharts Suite XT FusionCharts for Flex  GrapeCity TX Text Control .NET for WPF GrapeCity Spread Studio Highcharts HelpNDoc Infragistics Ultimate  ImageKit9 ActiveX ImageKit.NET jQuery EasyUI jChart FX Plus Nevron Vision for .NET OPC DA .Net Client Development Component OPC DA .NET Server Toolkit  OSS ASN.1/C Oxygen XML Author  OSS 4G NAS/C, C++ Encoder Decoder Library OSS ASN.1 Tools for C with 4G S1/X2 OSS ASN.1/C# OSS ASN.1/JAVA OSS ASN.1/C++ OPC HDA .NET Server Toolkit PowerBuilder redgate NET Developer Bundle Report Control for Visual C++ MFC  Stimulsoft Reports.PHP Stimulsoft Reports.JS Stimulsoft Reports.Java Stimulsoft Reports. Ultimate Stimulsoft Reports.Wpf Stimulsoft Reports.Silverlight Altova StyleVision Sencha Test SPC Control Chart Tools for .Net SlickEdit Software Verify .Net Coverage Validator Source Insight Toolkit Pro for VisualC++MFC TeeChart .NET Telerik DevCraft Complete UltraEdit Altova XMLSpy Zend Server

Orgplus

OrgPlus is the industry leading desktop-based organizational charting and planning software.

Forget about flipping through files and piecing together personnel data and information. With the OrgPlus suite of solutions all your pertinent workforce information is organized and stored in one intuitive central location that provides you with the answers you need instantly.

The world’s leading org charting application

Insperity OrgPlus empowers medium-sized businesses to easily visualise their workforce and make more informed decisions using professional-looking organizational charts and best-practice analytics. OrgPlus is the industry standard desktop software for automating the creation and publishing of org charts. It connects with your HR database to streamline chart creation and place valuable information in the hands of decision makers.

Easily Manage Large Charts

Break large, complex charts into easy-to-manage hyperlinked sub-charts, and save time by creating multiple tabs within one file to present different views of the organization. Chart information can be published to navigable PDF, HTML, Microsoft Office documents and more.

Customize Charts

Personalize your charts by effortlessly applying colorfully designed templates. Select from various box layout options, multi-record options, to more efficiently visualize large groups. Use optimized branch styles to eliminate repetitive steps and improve chart views.

Understand the Organization

OrgPlus embeds over three dozen commonly used HR views into predefined View Templates. All you need to do is map your data to OrgPlus fields, and you can quickly toggle through organizational views ranging from contact information to salary and diversity analysis.

Plan for the Future with Drag-and-Drop Modeling

Use intuitive and powerful tools to create one or more organizational scenarios. Set limits for headcount, total compensation or any other parameter and watch as your updates take effect. Compare different scenarios instantly, and when you are done, easily communicate your scenarios to your stakeholders.

 

Key Features of OrgPlus V11.2

Insperity® OrgPlus® empowers businesses to easily visualize their workforce and make more informed decisions using professional, board-room quality organizational charts and best-practice analytics. OrgPlus is the standard for automating the creation and publishing of org charts. It connects with your HR database to streamline chart creation and place valuable information in the hands of decision makers.

  • Pre-defined reports show just the information you need for business decisions, and update automatically as the chart changes
  • Tabular Reports enable you to group information by any field for a high level snapshot of organizational characteristics
  • Chart Comparison allows you to compare past and current charts and generate detailed reports
  • Summary Panel shows high-level stats for instant communication
  • Intuitive Microsoft Office based user interface puts all Insperity OrgPlus capabilities at your fingertips
  • View Templates are pre-built with fields and formulas to address HR challenges
  • Smart Fields highlight when data in any field meets user-defined conditions
  • Windows 7 & 8 certified compatibility ensures smooth integration
  • Updated training and tutorials make even the most advanced features easy to use
  • Change Summary Reports list details of all changes made to your chart
  • Track Changes with running list of all moves, adds, deletes and changes made to the chart
  • Side-by-side Comparison Reports list changes made to the chart, along with both old and new values

What’s New: OrgPlus V11.2

Featuring redesigned views and improvements in publishing and compatibility, we are proud to introduce OrgPlus V11.2, the most recent update to the award winning OrgPlus software.

Publishing

·         Added the ability to publish a chart that is not currently open

·         Moved the publish icon to the home page

Views

·         Redesigned views panel for added ability to manage views

·         Enhanced usability for creating, editing, and saving views

·         Reduced the number of pre-defined views

Compatible with all your latest systems and browsers

·         Windows 7 & 8

·         MS Office 2010 & 2013

·         Browsers: Chrome, IE9, 10 & 11, Firefox, and Safari

Out of box experience

·         Easier registration process

·         New and improved welcome page

 

Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2020  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类
AddFlow  Altova SchemaAgent AmCharts JavaScript Stock Chart AmCharts 4: Charts Aspose.Total for Java Altova MapForce Altova DatabaseSpy Altova MobileTogether Altova UModel  Altova StyleVision Server Altova MapForce Server Altova Authentic Aspose.Total for .NET Altova RaptorXML Server Chart FX for SharePoint Chart FX CodeCharge Studio ComponentOne Ultimate Controls for Visual C++ MFC Chart Pro for Visual C ++ MFC ComponentOne Enterprise combit Report Server Combit List & Label 22 DbVisualizer version 12.1 Altova DiffDog DemoCharge DXperience Subscription .NET DevExpress Universal Subscription Essential Studio for ASP.NET MVC FusionCharts Suite XT FusionCharts for Flex  FusionExport V2.0 GrapeCity TX Text Control .NET for WPF GrapeCity Spread Studio Highcharts HelpNDoc Infragistics Ultimate  ImageKit9 ActiveX ImageKit.NET jQuery EasyUI jChart FX Plus Nevron Vision for .NET OPC DA .Net Client Development Component OPC DA .NET Server Toolkit  OSS ASN.1/C Oxygen XML Author  OSS 4G NAS/C, C++ Encoder Decoder Library OSS ASN.1 Tools for C with 4G S1/X2 OSS ASN.1/C# OSS ASN.1/JAVA OSS ASN.1/C++ OPC HDA .NET Server Toolkit PowerBuilder redgate NET Developer Bundle Report Control for Visual C++ MFC  Stimulsoft Reports.PHP Stimulsoft Reports.JS Stimulsoft Reports.Java Stimulsoft Reports. Ultimate Stimulsoft Reports.Wpf Stimulsoft Reports.Silverlight Altova StyleVision Sencha Test SPC Control Chart Tools for .Net SlickEdit Software Verify .Net Coverage Validator Source Insight Toolkit Pro for VisualC++MFC TeeChart .NET Telerik DevCraft Complete UltraEdit Altova XMLSpy Zend Server

Orgplus

OrgPlus是业界领先的基于桌面的组织制图和规划软件。

使用OrgPlus解决方案套件,您的所有相关人力资源信息都被组织并存储在一个直观的中心位置,为您即时提供所需的答案。

世界领先的组织图表应用

Insperity OrgPlus使得中型企业轻松可视化,使更多的信息决策使用专业的组织图表和最佳实践分析。 OrgPlus是行业用于自动创建的标准桌面软件和发布组织图。它与您的人力资源连接数据库来简化图表创建和放置有价值信息在决策者手中。

 

轻松管理大图表

打破大型,复杂的图表,轻松管理超链接的子图表,并通过在一个文件中创建多个标签节省时间以呈现不同的视图组织。图表信息可以发布到可导航PDF,HTML,Microsoft Office文档和更多。

自定义图表

轻松应用五颜六色的个性化定制你的图表设计模板。从各种框布局中选择选项,多记录选项,以更有效率可视化。使用优化的分支样式消除重复步骤并改进图表视图。

 

了解组织

OrgPlus嵌入三十多个常用的HR视图添加到预定义的视图模板中。你需要做的是将您的数据映射到OrgPlus字段,您可以快速切换组织视图,从联系人信息到薪水和多样性分析。

使用拖放建模来计划未来

使用直观和强大的工具来创建一个或多个组织情景。设置人数限制,总数补偿或任何其他参数,观察更新生效。 

OrgPlus V11.2的主要特点

Insperity®OrgPlus®使企业能够轻松地通过专业的,董事会会议室的高质量组织图表和最佳实践分析来显示员工队伍并做出更明智的决策。 OrgPlus是自动创建和发布组织图的标准。它与您的人力资源数据库连接,简化图表创建,并将有价值的信息置于决策者手中。

预定义报告仅显示业务决策所需的信息,并随图表更改自动更新

表格报告使您能够通过任何字段对信息进行分组,以获得组织特征的高级

图表比较允许您比较过去和当前图表并生成详细报告

摘要面板显示即时通信的高级统计

直观的基于Microsoft Office的用户界面,使所有Insperity OrgPlus功能触手可及

视图模板是预先构建的字段和公式,以解决人力资源的问题

智能字段突出显示任何字段中的数据满足用户定义的条件

Windows 7&8认证兼容性确保顺利集成

更新的培训和教程使即使最先进的功能

更改摘要报告列出对图表所做的所有更改的详细信息

跟踪所有移动,添加,删除和对图表所做更改

并排比较报告列出对图表所做的更改,以及旧值和新值

新功能:OrgPlus V11.2

重新设计的视图,发布和兼容性改进,最新的获奖OrgPlus软件。

出版

•添加了发布当前未打开的图表的功能

•将发布图标移动到主页

 

视图

•重新设计的视图面板,增加了管理视图的能力

•增强了创建,编辑和保存视图的可用性

•减少预定义视图的数量

与所有最新的系统和浏览器兼容

•Windows 7和8

•MS Office 2010和2013

•浏览器:Chrome,IE9,10&11,Firefox和Safari

•注册过程更简单

•全新的改进欢迎页面

快速导航

                               

 京公网安备 11010802021106号 | 京ICP证09015132号-70网络文化经营许可证京网文[2017]4225-497号 | 违法和不良信息举报电话:4006561155

                                   © Copyright 2000-2020 北京哲想软件有限公司版权所有 | 地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室

                         北京哲想软件集团旗下网站:哲想软件 | 哲想动画

                            华滋生物