010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
Categories

NetSupport DNA

Version: 4.6

Platform support:

http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/win.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/apple.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/linux.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/android.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/ios.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/chrome.jpg

 

Corporate version:
NetSupport DNA – IT Asset Management for the Corporate enterprise

As the use of technology increases in enterprises, NetSupport DNA provides the complete solution to help support the management and maintenance of IT assets, whilst supporting its users – all from a central point.

Designed for ease of use, this award-winning solution gives technicians IT asset management features to effectively track, monitor and manage IT assets across the enterprise and its sites. Scalable to business needs – from a single SME through to larger multi-site implementations – it helps provide a clear and up-to-date overview of all asset activity.

Implemented in minutes, NetSupport DNA will save time and money while enhancing your enterprise’s security, ensuring compliance and increasing productivity.

 

Key features include:

·        Hardware inventory and SNMP discovery

·        Software license management

·        Internet and application metering and restrictions

·        Endpoint security

·        Enforce Acceptable Use Policies

·        Power management and print monitoring

·        User account management

·        Proactive alerts

·        Easy installation

·        Multi-site support and management

·        Range of reporting options

·        Optional Remote Control

Education version:
School IT asset management with safeguarding- NetSupport DNA

This easy-to-use solution provides schools and Trusts with the tools to manage technology across all platforms in the classroom and across the school, while safeguarding students. Network Managers, Safeguarding Leads and Teachers all benefit from dedicated toolkits allowing them to achieve best practice with ease.

Network Managers gain IT asset management features to effectively track, monitor and manage IT assets across a school or Trust from one central point. Obtaining a complete overview of all IT activity not only helps save time by avoiding manual processes, but also saves money and enables smart budget planning.

·        Hardware/Software inventory and licensing

·        SNMP device discovery and monitoring

·        Internet and application metering

·        Endpoint security

·        Energy monitoring and power management

·        System-wide alerting

·        Remote Control and management tools

·        Plus much more!

https://www.netsupportsoftware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Student-at-computer.jpg

A built-in safeguarding toolkit is also included as standard to help Safeguarding Leads protect and support students – without having to depend on the IT department. Its range of proactive and reactive safeguarding tools (developed in consultation with schools, students, local authorities and the Internet Watch Foundation) help schools meet Ofsted (the Office for Standards in Education) and Government requirements.

·        Safeguarding alerts

·        Keyword and phrase monitoring

·        Student ‘report a concern’

·        ‘Vulnerable’ students activity monitoring

·        Application and internet metering

·        Plus much more!

Meanwhile, classroom management features (NetSupport School) can be added to support technology-led teaching and learning, by providing Teachers with dedicated assessment, collaboration, monitoring and control tools.

·        Student screen monitoring

·        Testing and assessment tools

·        Internet activity metering

·        Real-time instruction tools

·        OneDrive integration

·        Plus much more!

 

4.6 new features (Education)

Enhanced- Activity Monitoring

In addition to providing a single time-based summary of all activity by a specific user, PC or department presented in a chronological view, new enhancements now allows for the data to be viewed in graphical timelines, providing an even quicker and easier way to view activity. This time-saving feature means that technicians don’t have to look at each area separately and can instead see the full picture of activity, at a glance in one location.

Enhanced – Internet Restrictions

NetSupport DNA now allows you to create multiple approved/restricted websites lists which can be assigned to specific profiles. This means dedicated internet settings can be applied to specific departments and year groups.

Enhanced – Filtering List

This now includes the Counter Terrorism Internet Referral Unit (CTIRU) list which can be enabled/disabled. The content from these sites will not be shown when searched for, however the search terms are recorded allowing the school to see what keywords/trends are occurring.

New -System Error Alerts

When a system error occurs (GPFS etc) NetSupport DNA now triggers a system error alert to capture the error message. The alerts can be configured to capture a screenshot, record screen and run an application. This extra functionality has also been applied to PC alerts, allowing you to choose what happens when any alert is triggered.

New – GDPR Support 

NetSupport DNA contains a range tools to help schools meet their GDPR requirements at no extra cost.

Data protection
The software inventory helps schools keep track of software installed and whether it is GDPR-compliant – as well as ensuring that their data is secure and stored correctly.

Discover Information you hold
To know whether data has been lost and to be able to report it within the stipulated 72 hours’ timeframe, schools must first have a clear picture of where it is located. Using NetSupport DNA’s file discovery, a data manager can quickly scan all or selected network PCs and identify all file types that may contain confidential information about staff/students. Using the remote control features, technicians can also quickly access a PC or laptop on the network to remove or move any files that should not be there.

 Prevent data breaches
To help prevent data breaches, NetSupport DNA’s endpoint security and alerting features will automatically notify operators when any number of changes occurs across the school network – from antivirus protection not working and security alerts of failed login attempts from a teacher’s machine, to portable storage devices trying to access the network.

Individuals’ rights
Within the database and administration sections of NetSupport DNA, schools can identify a student and instantly archive or remove all data history related to that student stored in NetSupport DNA.

New – Custom Images

To help find items in the Hierarchy Tree view easily, you can apply custom images to departments, dynamic groups, PCs and Users.

 

4.6 new features (Corporate)

Enhanced- Activity Monitoring

In addition to providing a single time-based summary of all activity by a specific user, PC or department presented in a chronological view, new enhancements now allows for the data to be viewed in graphical timelines, providing an even quicker and easier way to view activity. This time-saving feature means that technicians don’t have to look at each area separately and can instead see the full picture of activity, at a glance in one location.

Enhanced – Internet Restrictions

NetSupport DNA now allows you to create multiple approved/restricted websites lists which can be assigned to specific profiles. This means dedicated internet settings can be applied to specific departments.

Enhanced – Filtering List

This now includes the Counter Terrorism Internet Referral Unit (CTIRU) list which can be enabled/disabled. The content from these sites will not be shown when searched for, however businesses can see who was trying to access the sites and when.

New -System Error Alerts

When a system error occurs (GPFS etc) NetSupport DNA now triggers a system error alert to capture the error message. The alerts can be configured to capture a screenshot, record screen and run an application.

This extra functionality has also been applied to PC alerts, allowing you to choose what happens when any alert is triggered.

New – GDPR Support

NetSupport DNA contains a range tools to help businesses meet their GDPR requirements at no extra cost. 

Data protection
The software inventory helps businesses keep track of software installed and whether it is GDPR-compliant – as well as ensuring that their data is secure and stored correctly.

Discover Information you hold
To know whether data has been lost and to be able to report it within the stipulated 72 hours’ timeframe, businesses must first have a clear picture of where it is located. Using NetSupport DNA’s file discovery, a data manager can quickly scan all or selected network PCs and identify all file types that may contain confidential information about staff.

Prevent data breaches
To help prevent data breaches, NetSupport DNA’s endpoint security and alerting features will automatically notify operators when any number of changes occurs across the network – from antivirus protection not working and security alerts of failed login attempts from an employee’s machine, to portable storage devices trying to access the network.

Individuals’ rights
Within the database and administration sections of NetSupport DNA, businesses can identify an employee and instantly archive or remove all data history related to that staff member stored in NetSupport DNA.

New – Custom Images

To help find items in the Hierarchy Tree view easily, you can apply custom images to departments, dynamic groups, PCs and Users.

https://www.netsupportsoftware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DNA-graph-view.png

 

Quick Navigation;

© Copyright 2000-2018  COGITO SOFTWARE CO.,LTD. All rights reserved

010-68421378
sales@cogitosoft.com
产品分类

NetSupport DNA

版本: 4.6

适用的平台:

http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/win.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/apple.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/linux.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/android.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/ios.jpg http://resources.netsupportsoftware.com/resources/products/OSlogos/chrome.jpg

 

企业版:

 

NetSupport DNA-企业的IT资产管理

随着技术的使用在企业中增加,NetSupport DNA提供了完整的解决方案,以帮助支持IT资产的管理和维护,同时支持其用户—都从一个中心点。

 

为方便使用而设计,这个屡获殊荣的解决方案给予技术人员IT资产管理功能,以有效跟踪、监控和管理企业和IT站点的IT资产。可扩展到业务需求——从单一的中小企业到更大的多站点实现——它有助于对所有资产活动提供清晰和最新的概述。

 

在几分钟内实现,NetSupport DNA将节省时间和金钱,同时提高您的企业的安全性,确保遵守和提高生产力。

 

主要特征包括:

  • 硬件清单和SNMP (简单网络管理协议)发现
  • 软件许可证管理
  • 因特网和应用程序计量和限制
  • 端点安全
  • 实施可接受的使用政策
  • 电源管理和打印监控
  • 用户帐户管理
  • 主动警报
  • 安装方便
  • 多站点支持和管理
  • 报告选项的范围
  • 可选遥控器

 

教育版本:

学校IT资产管理与维护—NetSupport DNA

这个易于使用的解决方案为学校和信托机构提供了在教室和学校的所有平台上管理技术的工具,同时保护学生。网络管理者,维护领导和教师都受益于专用工具包,使他们能够轻松地实现最佳表现。

网络管理者获得IT资产管理特征,以便有效地跟踪、监视和管理来自一个中心点的学校或信托机构的IT资产。获得所有IT活动的全面概述不仅有助于节省时间,避免手工操作,而且节省资金,实现智能预算规划。

  • 硬件/软件清单和许可
  • SNMP (简单网络管理协议)设备发现和监控
  • 互联网和应用计量
  • 端点安全
  • 能源监测和电力管理
  • 全系统报警
  • 远程控制和管理工具
  • 还有更多!

 

一个内置的安全工具包也包括作为标准,以帮助维护领导保护和支持学生-不必依赖IT部门。它的一系列先发制人的和反应性保护工具(与学校、学生、地方当局和互联网观察基金会共同开发)帮助学校满足教育标准局和政府的要求。

  • 安全警报
  • 关键词和短语监控
  • 关注学生报告
  • “弱势”学生活动监控
  • 应用和互联网计量
  • 还有更多!

 

https://www.netsupportsoftware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Student-at-computer.jpg

 

同时,通过为教师提供专门的评估、协作、监控和控制工具,可以增加课堂管理功能(NetSupport School),以支持科技导向的教与学。

  • 学生屏幕监控
  • 测试和评估工具
  • 互联网活动计量
  • 实时指令工具
  • OneDrive集成
  • 还有更多!

 

4.6版本的新特点(教育)

 

增强功能—活动监测

 

除了按照时间顺序为某位指定的用户、一台电脑或者一个部门提供一个基于时间的所有活动的总结外,新的增强功能现在允许以图形时间轴顺序查看数据,以提供更快速和更容易的方式来查看活动。这种节省时间的特征意味着技术人员不必单独查看每个区域,而是可以在一个位置一目了然地看到活动的全貌。

 

增强功能—互联网限制

 

NetSupport DNA现在允许您创建多个批准/限制的网站列表,这些列表可以被分配给特定的配置文件。这意味着专用的互联网设置可以应用到特定部门和年组。

 

增强功能—过滤列表

 

这现在包括反恐因特网转介单元(CTRRU)列表,该列表可以被启用/禁用。在您搜索时这些网站的内容将不会显示出来,但是搜索的项目会被记录下来,让学校看到都有什么关键词/趋势。

 

新增功能—系统错误警报

 

当一个系统所谓发生(GPFS等)时,NetSupport DNA现在触发系统错误警报以捕获错误消息。警报可以被配置为捕获屏幕截图、记录屏幕并运行应用程序。这种额外的功能也被应用于PC警报,允许您选择会发生什么样的情况,当任何警报被触发时。

 

新增功能—GDPR支持

 

NetSupport DNA包含一系列帮助学校满足GDPR要求的工具,而不需要额外的费用。

 

数据保护

 

软件清单帮助学校跟踪安装的软件以及它是否符合GDPR,以及确保其数据安全和正确存储。

 

发现你持有的信息

 

要知道数据是否已经丢失并能够在规定的72小时的时间内报告,学校首先必须清楚地知道它所在的位置。使用NetSupport DNA的文件发现功能,数据管理员可以快速扫描所有或选定的网络的电脑,并识别可能包含有关员工/学生的机密信息的所有文件类型。使用远程控制功能,技术人员还可以快速访问网络上的电脑或手提电脑,以移除或移动不应该存在的任何文件。

 

防止数据泄露

 

为了帮助防止数据泄露,NetSupport DNA端点安全和警报功能将自动通知运营商在学校网络中发生的任何数量的变化——从防病毒保护不起作用和来自教师机器的登录失败的安全警报到试图访问网络的便携式存储设备。

 

个人权利

 

在NetSupport DNA的数据库和管理部分中,学校可以识别学生并立即存档或删除存储在NetSupport DNA中的与该学生相关的所有数据历史。

 

新增功能—自定义图像

 

为了帮助在层次结构树视图中轻松查找项目,可以将自定义图像应用于部门、动态组、个人计算机和用户。

 

4.6版本的新特点(企业)

 

 

增强功能—活性监测

 

除了为特定的用户、按时间顺序呈现的电脑或部门提供一个基于时间的所有活动的总结外,新的增强功能现在允许在图形时间线中查看数据,提供更快速和更容易的方式来查看活动。这种节省时间的特征意味着技术人员不必单独查看每个区域,而是可以在一个位置一目了然地看到活动的全貌。

 

增强功能—互联网限制

 

NetSupport DNA现在允许您创建多个批准/限制的网站列表,这些列表可以被分配给特定的配置文件。这意味着专用的互联网设置可以应用到特定部门。

 

增强功能—过滤列表

 

这现在包括反恐因特网转介单元(CTIRU)列表,该列表可以被启用/禁用。这些站点的内容在搜索时不会显示,但是企业可以看到谁在何时试图访问站点。

 

新增功能—系统错误警报

 

当发生系统错误(GPFS等)时,NetSupport DNA现在可以触发系统错误警报以捕获错误消息。警报可以被配置为捕获屏幕截图、记录屏幕并运行应用程序。

这种额外的功能也被应用于个人电脑警报,允许您选择在触发任何警报时发生的情况。

 

新增功能—GDPR支持

 

NetSupport DNA包含范围工具,以帮助企业满足其GDPR要求,不需额外费用。

 

数据保护

 

软件清单帮助企业跟踪安装的软件以及它是否符合GDPR,以及确保它们的数据是安全的和正确存储的。

 

发现你持有的信息

 

要知道数据是否已经丢失并能够在规定的72小时内报告,企业必须首先清楚地知道它所在的位置。使用NetSupport DNA的文件发现功能,数据管理员可以快速扫描所有或选定的网络电脑,并识别可能包含有关员工机密信息的所有文件类型。

 

防止数据泄露

 

为了帮助防止数据泄露,NetSupport DNA的端点安全和警报功能将在网络上发生任何数量的更改时自动通知运营商——从防病毒保护不工作和从雇员机器上登录失败的安全警报到试图访问网络的便携式存储设备。

 

个人权利

 

在NetSupport DNA的数据库和管理部分中,企业可以识别雇员并立即存档或删除与NetSupport DNA中存储的工作人员相关的所有数据历史。

 

新增功能—自定义图像

 

为了帮助在层次结构树视图中轻松查找项目,可以将自定义图像应用于部门、动态组、个人计算机和用户。

 

https://www.netsupportsoftware.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/DNA-graph-view.png

 

 

 

快速导航

                                京公网安备 11010802016897号 | 京ICP证09015132号 | 网络文化经营许可证京网文[2017]4225-497号 | 违法和不良信息举报电话:4006561155

                                   © Copyright 2000-2018 北京哲想软件有限公司版权所有 | 地址:北京市海淀区西三环北路50号豪柏大厦C2座11层1105室

                         北京哲想软件集团旗下网站:哲想软件 | 哲想动画

                                              可信网站信用评估网络警察提醒你诚信网站中国互联网举报中心网络举报APP下载